MIDDLE EAST’S LEADING PLATFORM FOR WOOD & WOODWORKING MACHINERY

12 - 14 March 2019 From 10:00 - 18:00 Daily

Dubai World Trade Centre






STAND BUILDERS



Zone Group Media LLC

Two Four 54, Park Rotana Complex, Office no.104, Abu Dhabi, UAE Tel: +971 2 633 9004 Mobile: +971 55 652 0535 Fax: +971 2 633 9005 Email:abdullah@zonegroup.ae Contact: Abdullah Ibrahim Website: http://www.zonegroup.ae/

Colormix

P.O.Box 56967, Al Qusais Tel: +971 4 2670 607 Mobile: + 971 50 107 7812 Fax: +971 4 2670 601 Email:mahmoud@colormix.ae Contact: Mahmoud Ali Website:http://www.colormix.ae/

Cross Concept Exhibitions

JLT, Gold Crest Executive, office 608 Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 457 9339 Mobile: +971 56 422 6788 Fax: +971 4 457 9299 Email:guzel@crossconceptuae.com Contact: Guzel Gafurova Website:http://www.crossconceptuae.com/

3b Exhibition Stands

319 City Bay Al Hathboor Building Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail, Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 26 555 61 Mobile: 971 50 192 6728 Fax: +971 4 26 555 71 Email:senquiry@3bexhibitionstands.com Contact: Luisa Claveria Website:http://www.3bexhibitionstands.com

TSS Advertising Exhibit

Alkabeshi area, Deira Dubai UAE Tel: +971 4 226 1261, 4 343 8548 Mobile: +971 55 652 0535 Fax: +971 4 226 1261 Email:santhosh@tss-adv.com Contact: Mr. Santhosh Kumar Website:http://www.tss-adv.com/

Boundless

Al Saheel Tower 1, 28th Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tel: +971 386 0336 Mobile: : +971 55 108 2316 Fax: lou@boundless.ae Email: Contact: Ms. Pinky Lou Garcia, Client Services Manager Website:http://boundless.ae/

Global Event Management Group

Office 1501, Sidra Tower, SZR, Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 454 1387 Mobile: +971 50 150 8603 Fax: +971 54 441 7721 Email: andrea@geventm.com Contact: :Andrea Gearing- Thomas / Lisa Dickson Website: http://www.geventm.com/

Head On

F-02, IT Plaza, Dubai Silicon Oasis Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tel: +971 4 3335238 Mobile: +971 50 6975805 Fax: Email:mohammed@headonadv.com Contact: Mohammed Asif Website:http://headon.ae/

Highland Project Management

P.O.Box 10161, Dubai, UAE Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail, Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 392 3232 Mobile: : +971 56 689 7705 Fax: +971 4 392 3332 Email: shafy@hpm-uae.com Contact: Shafy Shakeer Website: http://hpm-uae.com/






SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER



logo-(1).png

Dubai WoodShow is the premier destination for wood specialists who visit the show every year from across the globe.

OPENING DAYS AND TIMINGS
DUBAI WOODSHOW 2019

 

Tue, March 12 | 10am - 6pm
Wed, March 13 | 10am - 6pm
Thur, March 14 | 10am - 6pm

OUR CONTACT DETAILS STRATEGIC MARKETING & EXHIBITIONS

 

PO Box : 10161,
Apricot Tower, Office # 908
Silicon Oasis, Dubai, 
United Arab Emirates
Phone : +971 4 39 23232
Fax : +971 4 39 23332



 
Copyright 2017 ©Dubaiwoodshow.comPrivacy Policy